The privacy of our users is important to Sport Is Life. For this reason, it is easy to control whether or not your workouts are automatically shared once you have finished them. To manage this parameter, you have to enter the “User settings”, then enter the “Privacy options”, and there, check or uncheck the option “Do you allow a message to be created automatically when you finish a training session?

However, if you want to share a training session on an ad hoc basis, it is also possible to share them manually. To do this, you have to go to the screen of the workout you have finished and click on the share button, and select: “Comment on your wall”.

Once you share it, you will be able to see the workout on your profile page and also on the main Sport Is Life wall.

NOTE: Whatever you do, your comment with the workout details will at most be visible to your friends.